A. Varma Fellowship

Akriti is selected to receive the Arvind Varma Fellowship in recognition of her great contribution in fundamental study of anion interdiffusion in perovskite heterostructures and her leadership in teaching and mentoring. Only 1 recipient each year from the school, in memorial of Prof. Arvind Varma, a giant in chemical engineering. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s