Group Members

 

Postdoc Fellows

Enzheng Shi

Dr. Enzheng Shi  (since Oct 2017)

Ph.D.: Peking University, Materials Science and Engineering

Email: shi404@purdue.edu

Project: Perovskite Nano Structures

 

Yao GaoDr. Yao Gao  (since Oct 2017)

Ph.D.: Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, CAS, Polymer Chemistry and Physics

Email: gao479@purdue.edu

Project: Organic – Inorganic Hybrid Materials

 

Graduate Students

Blake Finkenauer

Blake Finkenauer (since Nov 2017)

Undergrad: Virginia Tech, Chemical Engineering

Email: bfinkena@purdue.edu

Project: Polymer – Perovskite hybrid Materials

 

Akriti (since Nov 2017)Akriti_Photo

Undergrad: Birla Inst Tech & Sci-India, Chemical Engineering

Email: akriti@purdue.edu

Project: Halide Perovskites for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics

 

CoffeyAidan

Aidan Coffey (since Nov 2017)

Undergrad: University of Colorado, Boulder

Email: ahcoffey@purdue.edu

Project: Halide Perovskites for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics

 

2

Xue Wang (since May 2018 as a professional master student)

Undergrad: Xi’an University of Science & Technology, China

Email: wang3716@purdue.edu

Project: Halide Perovskite LEDs

 

Undergraduate Students

Research image

Divya Natarajan  (since Aug 2017)

Major: Chemical Engineering, Minor: Computer Science

Email: dnatara@purdue.edu

Project: Nanomaterials for energy harvesting

 

photo

Jiacheng Wu (since Sept 2017)

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: wu688@purdue.edu

Project: Nanomaterials for energy harvesting

 

IMG_7940

Viktoriya Trenkinshu (since Oct 2017)

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: vtrenkin@purdue.edu

Project: 2D Perovskites

 

Image

Hanlin Zhu (since Jan 2018)

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: zhu409@purdue.edu

Project: Hybrid Perovskites

 

Visiting Scholars/Students

IMG_0215

Zitang Wei  (since August 2017)

Major: Chemistry

Home institute: UC Santa Barbara (with Prof. Fred Wudl)

Email: zitang_wei@umail.ucsb.edu

 

Gabriel Pérez Schuster photo

Gabriel Perez Schuster (since June 2018)

Major: Chemical Engineering

Home institute: Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Email: gaperezsc@unal.edu.co

 

Xiaofeng Xiang  (since July 2018)self

Major: Chemistry

Home institute: Naikai University

Email: xiangxiaofeng16@gmail.com

 

SONY DSC

Dr. Lei Meng  (since July 2018)

Major: Materials Science

Home institute: UCLA (with Prof. Yang Yang)

Email: lei.meng@ucla.edu