Group Members

 

Postdoc Fellows

Enzheng Shi

Dr. Enzheng Shi  (since Oct 2017)

  • Ph.D.: Peking University, Materials Science and Engineering
  • Email: shi404@purdue.edu
  • Project: Perovskite Nano Structures

 

Yao GaoDr. Yao Gao  (since Oct 2017)

  • Ph.D.: Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, CAS, Polymer Chemistry and Physics
  • Email: gao479@purdue.edu
  • Project: Organic – Inorganic Hybrid Materials

 

Graduate Students

Blake Finkenauer

Blake Finkenauer (since Nov 2017)

  • Undergrad: Virginia Tech, Chemical Engineering
  • Email: bfinkena@purdue.edu
  • Project: Polymer – Perovskite hybrid Materials

 

Akriti_Photo

Akriti (since Nov 2017)

  • Undergrad: Birla Inst Tech & Sci-India, Chemical Engineering
  • Email: akriti@purdue.edu
  • Project: Halide Perovskites for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics

 

CoffeyAidan

Aidan Coffey (since Nov 2017)

  • Undergrad: University of Colorado, Boulder
  • Email: ahcoffey@purdue.edu
  • Project: Halide Perovskites for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics

 

2

Xue Wang (since May 2018 as a professional master student)

  • Undergrad: Xi’an University of Science & Technology, China
  • Email: wang3716@purdue.edu
  • Project: Halide Perovskite LEDs

 

Zitang Wei  (since Nov 2018)IMG_0215

  • Undergrad:: UC Santa Barbara, Chemistry
  • Email: wei0616@purdue.edu
  • Project: Organic-Inorganic Hybrid Materials

 

IMAG1074

Sheng-Ning Hsu  (since Nov 2018; co-advised with Prof. Bryan Boudouris)

  • Undergrad: National Taiwan University, Chemical Engineering
  • Email: hsu172@purdue.edu
  • Project: Organic and Hybrid Materials for Bio-sensors

 

Undergraduate Students

Dong Hee Kim (since Sept 2018)

 

Thao Nguyen (since Sept 2018)

 

Visiting Scholars/Students

Gabriel Pérez Schuster photo

Gabriel Perez Schuster (since June 2018)

  • Major: Chemical Engineering
  • Home institute: Universidad Nacional de Colombia
  • Email: gaperezsc@unal.edu.co

 

Xiaofeng Xiang  (since July 2018)self

 

Haimin research group

Dr. Haimin Li (since Dec 2018)

  • Title:  Associate Professor of Materials Science
  • Home institute: Southwest Petroleum University, China
  • Email: li3297@purdue.edu